JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (2022)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (1)

Robert T

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Love it and work fine. Fruit punch is my favorite. I use it twice a day.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-22 02:25:06Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (2)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (3)

Chea C

Verified Buyer

Best test and work effectively, no worries, I will buy more.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-21 21:11:06Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (4)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (5)

Emil G

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Definitely recommend to all who wants to burn his fat fast. After one week of usage I begin to feel the difference on my fat amount. Recommended.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-19 17:28:12Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (6)

Overall Rating

  • Pineapple Shred
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (7)

Mohammad Hadi

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

My go to fatburner on powder form. Really like the pineapple shred flavor*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-19 03:02:08Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (8)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (9)

Carl s

Verified Buyer

Brilliant fat loss with the ripper and a calorie controlled died*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-16 14:15:31Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (10)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (11)

Chelsey L

Verified Buyer

The flavors are delicious, and gives the boost you need to get a killer workout in. I workout at 5am every day and not sure I could do that without this!*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-14 10:48:13Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (12)

Overall Rating

  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (13)

Jonathan C

Verified Buyer

Best fat burner so far, appetite suppressant and the beta alanine is great with the perfect amount of cafeine*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-12 03:39:55Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (14)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (15)

David P

Increase Strength

Verified Buyer

9 th rebuy.Gives ya a limo feeling, enormous taste overkill, use twice as much water like said, for real, it's hard intense in taste!This product gives ya, what you wish for. You increase your weight loss just by drinking a sour-sweet strange-looking colored drink. About a lb more in two weeks, while not changing a single thing.I will never stop using this. A single dose a day is enough, even though it advice 2.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-11 16:06:58Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (16)

Overall Rating

  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (17)

Joshua T

Verified Buyer

Watermelon is a great flavor. Good ingredients with no noticeable crash and long lasting energy/alertness.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-08 22:56:31Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (18)

Overall Rating

  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (19)

Jon M

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Product works great. I drink a glass first thing in the morning on a empty stomach.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-05 18:52:43Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (20)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (21)

Jude V

Verified Buyer

Ordered for a friend. His review is that the ripper is so helpful and can see progress.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-11-04 05:31:11Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (22)

Overall Rating

  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (23)

Scott S

Verified Buyer

I will combine with curse sometimes before workout. flavors are good*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-30 00:56:10Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (24)

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (25)

PAUL G

Verified Buyer

I have used it for a long time and it makes a nice addition to my daily nutrition plan*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-29 13:31:26Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (26)

Overall Rating

  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (27)

Sohail M

Verified Buyer

Pink mango flavour is best give good kick in workout must try preworkout*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-24 17:28:39Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (28)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (29)

Tom C

Verified Buyer

This preworkout hits the spot ! I usually take 2 scoops but I took one and it did it’s Job. I love the watermelon candy flavor . It taste like jolly rancher. Can’t wait to get more as soon as I run out*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-23 03:29:11Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (30)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (31)

Jonathan C

Verified Buyer

Great product , I eat less and the mix of the ingredients are the best for a fat burner.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-23 02:21:23Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (32)

Overall Rating

  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (33)

Brandon V

Verified Buyer

Take this every morning and it is the best way to start the day*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-21 22:14:46Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (34)

Overall Rating

  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (35)

Séverine T

Verified Buyer

Se prend facilement. Efficace. Et en plus j’aime le goût. Vraiment parfait au quotidien *

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-16 18:40:22Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (36)

Overall Rating

    Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (37)

Sean S

Verified Buyer

This is great it tastes great it works great and I like the pump*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-16 00:37:10Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (38)

Overall Rating

  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (39)

Carl s

Verified Buyer

Brilliant flavour and works very well*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-12 12:57:30Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (40)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (41)

Alysia R

Burn Fat

Verified Buyer

Love this product!! Tastes great and gives a great boost of energy*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-09 21:37:29Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (42)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (43)

Melissa P

Verified Buyer

Heats you up!! Great energy, without a crash at the end!! My go to before a workout.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-04 19:50:31Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (44)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (45)

Christopher H

Verified Buyer

Good product, wish it was sold in Canada. Been to all supplement stores in area and only a few have heard about it and none carry it.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-03 17:25:46Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (46)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (47)

PAUL G

Verified Buyer

Great product and even better taste. I highly recommend it as an addition*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-10-01 23:07:42Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (48)

Overall Rating

  • Pink Mango
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (49)

Brooke H

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Yum. Yum. Yummy. Great energy. No jitters. Just perfect. Perfect!*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-27 18:20:39Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (50)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (51)

Troy w

Verified Buyer

One of my favorites! I've been buying it for years. It is a 5 minute pick me up, straight out of bed take it and 5 minutes later you are ready.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-27 01:06:56Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (52)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (53)

Becky D

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Love the flavors, shipping time works, and I'll be ordering more!*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-26 20:14:14Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (54)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (55)

Annely R

Verified Buyer

Supper pre-workout, it will give powerful effects. Buy more.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-25 04:09:14Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (56)

Overall Rating

  • Razor Lime
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (57)

Andrew K

Verified Buyer

Surprised me, have used a few fat burners before and the only one that really worked was Rapid Shred. Within two weeks, following my same workout plan i have lost 2kg. Noticed also if taken about an hr before dinner i feel fuller from less. Don't really feel hungry when i relax at night either which it always usually the case about 2 hrs or so after dinner. Still to finish the first tub and will follow with a second in this cycle, but so far it is impressive.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-23 01:13:30Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (58)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (59)

TYREE G

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Just Great it doesn't get any better then this just Great good*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-22 10:47:07Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (60)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (61)

Jose J

Verified Buyer

The real deal me and my son love this product my son have lost almost 90 pound*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-20 10:41:37Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (62)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (63)

Rhiannon P

Verified Buyer

So far so good, gives me energy and can't wait to try all the flavors.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-16 13:02:01Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (64)

Overall Rating

  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (65)

Steven B

Verified Buyer

I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-12 14:02:22Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (66)

Overall Rating

  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (67)

Parichay J

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Best product of the company after Curse. Great fat burner. You'll surely see results if used for 2-3months.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-02 23:10:12Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (68)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (69)

Patrik Z

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

Amazing product, best flavour is fruit punch ane blue raspberry*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-09-02 05:47:12Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (70)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (71)

PAUL G

Verified Buyer

Grape is a great flavor. Highly recommend it. Good results and great taste.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-29 16:30:22Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (72)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (73)

James t

Verified Buyer

The flavor was good but didn’t feel change that n energy level. no extra pump. i like the feel if the niacin flush but did not get it with this product. Will go back to my other pre workout products. *

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-27 17:25:12Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (74)

Overall Rating

  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

Love this stuff! Works so well! It tastes great and I have seen results!*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-24 16:49:09Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (76)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (77)

Charles H

Verified Buyer

Always liked JNx products. Since starting to use them I have never went to any other brand since. Highly recommend!*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-24 15:55:05Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (78)

Overall Rating

  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (79)

Darren M

Verified Buyer

Works as intended, love the product and taste. Gives me a good boost of energy in the morning.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-23 18:57:40Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (80)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (81)

Mo J

Verified Buyer

It works great makes u sweat more and increase ur heart beat make us remove all the inner fat my going to the bathroom and keep u feeling full so u don't eat more*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-17 09:47:28Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (82)

Overall Rating

  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (83)

Curtis M

Verified Buyer

Blood orange flavor is amazing. This is more of an energy drink with light thermogenesis than a pre workout. I like my pre workout like this but it is not for everyone.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-15 00:35:40Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (84)

Overall Rating

  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (85)

Corey N

Burn Fat

Verified Buyer

Great flavour and great boost and pretty good pump however on an empty stomach (per instructions) it does cause a bit of stomach pain*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-10 16:28:22Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (86)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (87)

robert B

Verified Buyer

Great to start the day off with or mid morning to curve the appetite*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-07 18:55:19Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (88)

Overall Rating

  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (89)

Gary S

Verified Buyer

Great product! I've bought this about 3 times now and it's a good pre workout and helps suppress my hunger. I stick to the same flavor of raspberry lemonade and it tastes great. It does give you that tingly feeling from the caffeine in it so heads up but it's tolerable.*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-08-02 04:46:38Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (90)

Overall Rating

  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (91)

PAUL G

Verified Buyer

Nice product and very good results. It’s a nice addition to any supplement program*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-07-29 11:20:37Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (92)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (93)

Alaa A

Healthy Lifestyle

Verified Buyer

A group of my favorite products I'm loving. The results are perfect*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-07-27 12:53:58Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (94)

Overall Rating

  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (95)

TYREE G

Build Muscle

Verified Buyer

A1 supplement good good good good good good good good good good just good*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-07-26 18:40:52Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (96)

Overall Rating

  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (97)

Ahmed A

Burn Fat

Verified Buyer

It's like a light pre-work out. It gives you energy for few hours. Very light and mixed well with water. I am enjoying the flavor. I don't feel tired after working out like I feel when I use other products*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

2022-07-26 17:33:03Z

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (98)

Overall Rating

    Show More +

    Show Less -

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (99)

Sean S

Verified Buyer

Favorite pre workout flavor is great and I like the skull shaker*

Was this helpful?

You found this not helpful

0 of 0 found this helpful

JNX Sports The Ripper Reviews at Muscle & Strength (100)

Top Articles

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Foster Heidenreich CPA

Last Updated: 12/21/2022

Views: 5900

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (76 voted)

Reviews: 83% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Foster Heidenreich CPA

Birthday: 1995-01-14

Address: 55021 Usha Garden, North Larisa, DE 19209

Phone: +6812240846623

Job: Corporate Healthcare Strategist

Hobby: Singing, Listening to music, Rafting, LARPing, Gardening, Quilting, Rappelling

Introduction: My name is Foster Heidenreich CPA, I am a delightful, quaint, glorious, quaint, faithful, enchanting, fine person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.